HPCAT

at the Advanced Photon Source

HPCAT Group Members

Director

Name Phone Email
Nenad Velisavljevic 630-252-3559 HPCAT-Director@anl.gov
     

HPCAT Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Arunkumar Bommannavar Beamline Control 630-252-0497 arun@anl.gov
Paul Chow Beamline Scientist 630-252-4015 pchow@anl.gov
Tyler Eastmond Postdoctoral Associate   teastmond@anl.gov
Innocent Ezenwa Assistant Physicist    
Rich Ferry Beamline Associate 630-252-0418 ferry@anl.gov
Ross Hrubiak Beamline Scientist 630-252-2264 hrubiak@anl.gov
Freda Humble Project Administrator 630-252-0479 fhumble@anl.gov
Curtis Kenney-Benson Beamline Associate 630-252-0495 curtkb@anl.gov
Yue Meng Beamline Scientist 630-252-0483 ymeng@anl.gov
Changyong Park Beamline Scientist 630-252-0477 cypark@anl.gov
Dmitry Popov Beamline Scientist 630-252-7106 dpopov@anl.gov
Eric Rod Beamline Engineer 630-252-0412 erod@anl.gov
Guoyin Shen Beamline Scientist 630-252-0429 gyshen@anl.gov
Jesse Smith Beamline Scientist 630-252-4017 jssmith@anl.gov
Maddury Somayazulu Group Leader 630-252-0411 zulu@anl.gov
Yuming Xiao Beamline Scientist 630-252-4058 poexiao@anl.gov

Resident Group Members

John Copley NNSA Graduate Fellowship (July 2021-           jcopley@princeton.edu
Achyut Dhar NSF Graduate Researcher (Jan 2022 - adhar@iastate.edu
Raghunandan Pratoori NSF Graduate Researcher (Jan 2022 - rnp@iastate.edu

Past Group Members

Name Title Email
Achyut Dhar Graduate Researcher (Sept 2022-Jan 2023) adhar@iastate.edu
Raghunandan Pratoori Graduate Researcher (Sept 2022-Jan 2023) rnp@iastate.edu
Joanna Grelska HPCAT Resident User (Sept 2022-Oct 2022)  
Evgenii Vasilev Graduate Researcher (June 2022-Aug 2022) evgenii.vasilev@unh.edu
Mingda Lyu Postdoctoral Associate (June 2021-June 2022) mingda.lyu@rigaku.com
Tyler Eastmond Graduate Researcher (Oct 2021-Jan 2022) taeastmo@asu.edu
Megan Mouser Graduate Researcher (Oct 2021-Jan 2022) mmouser@vols.utk.edu
Dean Smith Physicist 2 (Dec 2019-Nov 2021) dean.smith@unlv.edu
Seth Iwan Research Aide Technical (Jun-Aug 2021) iwanseth@uab.edu
Itaru Ohira Visiting Scientist (Apr 2018-Jan 2020) itaru.ohira@gmail.com
Yu Shu Postdoctoral Associate (Sept 2017-Dec 2020) shuyunabian@gmail.com