Group Members

Beamline

Name Title Phone Email
Arunkumar Bommannavar Beamline Control 630-252-0497 arun@anl.gov
Paul Chow Beamline Scientist 630-252-4015 pchow@anl.gov
Rich Ferry Beamline Associate 630-252-0418 ferry@anl.gov
Ross Hrubiak Beamline Scientist 630-252-2264 hrubiak@anl.gov
Freda Humble Project Administrator 630-252-0479 fhumble@anl.gov
Curtis Kenney-Benson Beamline Associate 630-252-0495 curtkb@anl.gov
Yue Meng Beamline Scientist 630-252-0483 ymeng@anl.gov
Changyong Park Beamline Scientist 630-252-0477 cypark@anl.gov
Dmitry Popov Beamline Scientist 630-252-7106 dpopov@anl.gov
Eric Rod Beamline Engineer 630-252-0412 erod@anl.gov
Guoyin Shen Beamline Scientist 630-252-0429 gyshen@anl.gov (Website)
Jesse Smith Beamline Scientist 630-252-4017 jssmith@anl.gov
Yuming Xiao Beamline Scientist 630-252-4058 poexiao@anl.gov
Yu Shu Post Doc 630-252-2264 yushu@anl.gov

Visitors

Name Title Email
Matthew Diamond Visiting Student mrdiamond@berkeley.edu
Itaru Ohira Visiting Scientist itaru.ohira@gmail.com